December 12, 2016

Various ‎Artists - Echoes From New Orleans

A1. Walk Through The Streets Of The City (Bunk Johnson's Band)
A2. When The Saints (Bunk Johnson's Band)
A3. When The Moon Comes Over The Mountain (Bunk's 3-Piece Band)
A4. Just A Little While To Stay Here (Bunk's Brass Band)
A5. Ice Cream (George Lewis' 3-Piece Band)
A6. Gloryland (Kid Shots New Orleans Band)
B1. Up Jumped The Devil (Creole Stompers)
B2. Eh, La Bas (Creole Stompers)
B3. Billie's Blues (Emile Barnes' New Orleans Band)
B4. Come On Down To New Orleans (Kid Thomas Algiers Stompers)
B5. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home (Original Creole Stompers)
B6. Basin Street Blues (Louis Delisle's Band)

PGP RTB 2221748; Storyville SLP 203; Storyville 670203

1 comment:

jose luis said...

Hello Brian, can you re-up this recording ? I arrive here too late, thank you.